MIG Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 53 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Tim Donovan came out to give an estimate on insulating our attic following ice damage during the winter. Turns out our insulation was fine, and Tim was identify other areas of the house causing the issue. He referred us to someone who could address the problem, and didn't charge us a dime for the consultation. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
    Customer: Scott
    Date: 04/18/2021

  • "We loved the cleanness and friendliness of their employees . They did the job quickly and made sure to clean up any mess afterwards."
    Customer: TIM
    Date: 04/17/2021

  • "MIG did an excellent job insulating and putting in many vents on my house. The workers were very pleasant and hard workers. I would definitely recommend MIG to others."
    Customer: JOANNE
    Date: 04/12/2021

  • "What a great insulation job accomplished by the home improvement team on the job–Derek and Gary. It was super hot in the attic, the boys were guessing it was 120 degrees F. The team worked hard, were sensitive and successful in completing the job without tracking or leaving any dirt or trash in the house. They were also polite, knowledgeable and personable–great representatives of your firm. Please thank them for me."
    Customer: T. Hussey
    Date: 03/25/2021

  • "We are grateful for the professionalism and time afforded us by Jeff. We appreciate his positive attitude and unselfish sharing of opinion and information. We would highly recommend MIG to anyone needing a gutter system done right!"
    Customer: M. Robinson
    Date: 03/16/2021

  • "For several years I had been wanting to get the house insulated. I finally was able to call for an estimate. I got a quick response and quote. The pricing was very reasonable and I was very pleased how quickly I was able to get it scheduled. The technicians that performed the work were very professional and were conscious of safety and cleanliness. Everything was done well. We did noticed an immediate impact on the warmth of our 2nd floor as well as a reduction in overall noise level from outside when on the 2nd floor. Would definitely recommend MIG. Thank you!"
    Customer: WARREN KIRCHHOFF
    Date: 03/03/2021

  • "Both gentlemen that were at my house on Monday acted professionally and completed the job according to our conversation when they arrived. (Arrived on time). There were no hiccups or concerns throughout the entire job. Great job and great employees. Thanks!"
    Customer: Terry
    Date: 02/24/2021

  • "Work was done quickly and professionally. They were also willing to come back the next day when I needed to get a carpenter to repair the facia so they could finish the job."
    Customer: Jeff
    Date: 02/24/2021

  • "Everything installed as requested and promised. Did a couple of other quick hits for me. Very professional, everything cleaned up well. Would use again."
    Customer: Kevin
    Date: 02/24/2021

  • "Great service. They are waiting to install the roof vent to be installed because of snow on roof. Quick and efficient attic insulation completed!"
    Customer: Robert
    Date: 02/24/2021

  • "Thank you so much for your patience and careful and honest evaluation of our home's insulation needs. During these stressful Covid times it is a gift to be treated with respect and efficiency from a group like MIG. We have already noticed a difference in warmth and comfort."
    Customer: Eileen and Marilynne
    Date: 02/24/2021

  • "I had half of my house all ready installed with Gutter Helmet about 3 years ago to see how it would function. Being delighted that the product really worked, I had Tim give me a quote on getting the rest of the house installed. Both times I was very pleased with the installation."
    Customer: John
    Date: 02/24/2021

  • "A thank you is extended to your office staff and Steve, Joshua and Derrick for their expert analysis, politeness, professionalism and neatness when they installed the insulation at our residence in January. Even the cold weather didn’t stop their high-quality work performance. We will recommend MIG when the opportunity arises."
    Customer: P. Moore
    Date: 02/16/2021

  • "I thought the experience was very good, from the estimate by Derek to the install. Everyone was on time, and did their job in a quality way. I’d hire you again."
    Customer: DOUG
    Date: 02/05/2021

  • "Easy, straight-forward, professional. I had my gutters replaced and they finished in about 2 hours. The assessor was great. Billing was easy. All-around I would recommend!"
    Customer: KATIE
    Date: 02/05/2021

  • "I recognize a job well done and I appreciate it. Extra recognition should go to Chris and his partner for an exceptional job. In spite of the rain, hail, thunder & lightning-they finished what we contracted for and did it will. Thank you."
    Customer: K. George
    Date: 01/16/2021

  • "Work was done quickly and professionally. They were also willing to come back the next day when I needed to get a carpenter to repair the facia so they could finish the job."
    Customer: JEFF
    Date: 01/11/2021

  • "From my salesperson, Stefanie, to the installers, John and Eon, everyone was professional, competent and extremely helpful. I’ve recommended MIG to two other people since this positive experience."
    Customer: JANET
    Date: 01/10/2021

  • "Everything installed as requested and promised. Did a couple of other quick hits for me. Very professional, everything cleaned up well. Would use gain."
    Customer: KEVIN
    Date: 01/07/2021

  • "We were very pleased with the quality of the product and the professional workmanship of the installers. We would recommend your company to others."
    Customer: JOE
    Date: 12/22/2020