MIG Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 59 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Your team did a great job. Very respectful and knowledgeable. We would be happy to recommend them. Thank you!"
    Customer: Elton
    Date: 09/17/2021

  • "We love the closets!! Very professional staff, quality products, installers took great care of our home and cleaned up. Great experience - would recommend to anyone!"
    Customer: Scott
    Date: 08/14/2021

  • "4-stars"
    Customer: Julie
    Date: 07/13/2021

  • "5-stars"
    Customer: Lee T
    Date: 07/13/2021

  • "No complaints"
    Customer: VICKI SHOLES
    Date: 06/16/2021

  • "The folks from MIG were prompt, professional and reasonably priced. A great experience."
    Customer: RICK HAGGERTY
    Date: 06/07/2021

  • "Tim Donovan came out to give an estimate on insulating our attic following ice damage during the winter. Turns out our insulation was fine, and Tim was identify other areas of the house causing the issue. He referred us to someone who could address the problem, and didn't charge us a dime for the consultation. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
    Customer: Scott
    Date: 04/18/2021

  • "We loved the cleanness and friendliness of their employees . They did the job quickly and made sure to clean up any mess afterwards."
    Customer: TIM
    Date: 04/17/2021

  • "MIG did an excellent job insulating and putting in many vents on my house. The workers were very pleasant and hard workers. I would definitely recommend MIG to others."
    Customer: JOANNE
    Date: 04/12/2021

  • "What a great insulation job accomplished by the home improvement team on the job–Derek and Gary. It was super hot in the attic, the boys were guessing it was 120 degrees F. The team worked hard, were sensitive and successful in completing the job without tracking or leaving any dirt or trash in the house. They were also polite, knowledgeable and personable–great representatives of your firm. Please thank them for me."
    Customer: T. Hussey
    Date: 03/25/2021

  • "We are grateful for the professionalism and time afforded us by Jeff. We appreciate his positive attitude and unselfish sharing of opinion and information. We would highly recommend MIG to anyone needing a gutter system done right!"
    Customer: M. Robinson
    Date: 03/16/2021

  • "For several years I had been wanting to get the house insulated. I finally was able to call for an estimate. I got a quick response and quote. The pricing was very reasonable and I was very pleased how quickly I was able to get it scheduled. The technicians that performed the work were very professional and were conscious of safety and cleanliness. Everything was done well. We did noticed an immediate impact on the warmth of our 2nd floor as well as a reduction in overall noise level from outside when on the 2nd floor. Would definitely recommend MIG. Thank you!"
    Customer: WARREN KIRCHHOFF
    Date: 03/03/2021

  • "Both gentlemen that were at my house on Monday acted professionally and completed the job according to our conversation when they arrived. (Arrived on time). There were no hiccups or concerns throughout the entire job. Great job and great employees. Thanks!"
    Customer: Terry
    Date: 02/24/2021

  • "Work was done quickly and professionally. They were also willing to come back the next day when I needed to get a carpenter to repair the facia so they could finish the job."
    Customer: Jeff
    Date: 02/24/2021

  • "Everything installed as requested and promised. Did a couple of other quick hits for me. Very professional, everything cleaned up well. Would use again."
    Customer: Kevin
    Date: 02/24/2021

  • "Great service. They are waiting to install the roof vent to be installed because of snow on roof. Quick and efficient attic insulation completed!"
    Customer: Robert
    Date: 02/24/2021

  • "Thank you so much for your patience and careful and honest evaluation of our home's insulation needs. During these stressful Covid times it is a gift to be treated with respect and efficiency from a group like MIG. We have already noticed a difference in warmth and comfort."
    Customer: Eileen and Marilynne
    Date: 02/24/2021

  • "I had half of my house all ready installed with Gutter Helmet about 3 years ago to see how it would function. Being delighted that the product really worked, I had Tim give me a quote on getting the rest of the house installed. Both times I was very pleased with the installation."
    Customer: John
    Date: 02/24/2021

  • "A thank you is extended to your office staff and Steve, Joshua and Derrick for their expert analysis, politeness, professionalism and neatness when they installed the insulation at our residence in January. Even the cold weather didn’t stop their high-quality work performance. We will recommend MIG when the opportunity arises."
    Customer: P. Moore
    Date: 02/16/2021

  • "I thought the experience was very good, from the estimate by Derek to the install. Everyone was on time, and did their job in a quality way. I’d hire you again."
    Customer: DOUG
    Date: 02/05/2021

  • "Easy, straight-forward, professional. I had my gutters replaced and they finished in about 2 hours. The assessor was great. Billing was easy. All-around I would recommend!"
    Customer: KATIE
    Date: 02/05/2021

  • "I recognize a job well done and I appreciate it. Extra recognition should go to Chris and his partner for an exceptional job. In spite of the rain, hail, thunder & lightning-they finished what we contracted for and did it will. Thank you."
    Customer: K. George
    Date: 01/16/2021

  • "Work was done quickly and professionally. They were also willing to come back the next day when I needed to get a carpenter to repair the facia so they could finish the job."
    Customer: JEFF
    Date: 01/11/2021

  • "From my salesperson, Stefanie, to the installers, John and Eon, everyone was professional, competent and extremely helpful. I’ve recommended MIG to two other people since this positive experience."
    Customer: JANET
    Date: 01/10/2021

  • "Everything installed as requested and promised. Did a couple of other quick hits for me. Very professional, everything cleaned up well. Would use gain."
    Customer: KEVIN
    Date: 01/07/2021

  • "We were very pleased with the quality of the product and the professional workmanship of the installers. We would recommend your company to others."
    Customer: JOE
    Date: 12/22/2020

  • "MIG people were a pleasure to deal with! From the sales expert, to the scheduler, to the installers, I was pleased with their professionalism and knowledge. My gutters were all replaced...The work was done and everything was cleaned up in a timely manner. Would highly recommend!"
    Customer: KATHY
    Date: 11/12/2020

  • "MIG did an outstanding job on my brand new gutters. Very knowledgeable! They were in and out in 2 hours and gutters look beautiful! Very friendly and helpful. My neighbor also used MIG for new gutters a few months ago-equally satisfied."
    Customer: NANCY
    Date: 11/12/2020

  • "Tim D got back to us right away. Got an appt right away. He was early for his appt which I liked. Got a written estimate within a couple of hours. We accepted the bid and was scheduled in 2 weeks. The work crew was on time, was very professional, neat, very very little mess. Was done within a couple of hrs. The work crew explains what they were going to do. They asked us questions. We were very impressed from start to finish on this project. Oh, and the office staff was great very polite and efficient. We couldn't be any happier on how this process went. THANK YOU ALL FOR AN OUTSTANDING JOB!!!!!!!!!!"
    Customer: MARY
    Date: 10/09/2020

  • "The gutters were installed in a timely fashion. The job was very professionally done."
    Customer: RON
    Date: 10/09/2020

  • "Very professional installation and friendly staff. They listened to our questions and requirements. I am very happy with our new gutters!"
    Customer: NELSON
    Date: 10/08/2020

  • "MIG was on time and delivered more than they promised. They were great."
    Customer: GARY
    Date: 10/05/2020

  • "MIG came out and gave an estimate on gutters; they very polite and knowledgeable. Fair price, came back a few weeks later and installed. They did a great job and my new gutters are working great!"
    Customer: STEPHEN
    Date: 10/05/2020

  • "Everything was perfect. Done exactly as communicated and cleaned up everything!"
    Customer: TARYN
    Date: 10/05/2020

  • "I met with the sales representative at the pre arranged time. The quote was presented w/in 24 hours. I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly and detailed the quote was. I was contacted immediately after the signed quote was received. The customer service person was very nice and the installation the date was set. The installation team came early and reviewed the drawing supplied by the sales person. We walked the property and the team was engaging and offered their thoughts. The property was picked up and except for the new gutters you would not know they were there. Definitely a 10 out of 10 experience!"
    Customer: JOHN
    Date: 09/11/2020

  • "The team showed up and did a great job. They left with everything being picked up. Just waiting on a cap for my downspout. Overall experience was great!"
    Customer: SUE
    Date: 09/11/2020

  • "We had a great, professional experience with MIG! The insulation project they did for our home made an instant impact and they were able to get us in quickly! We’d recommend them to anyone and already have!"
    Customer: NICK
    Date: 08/21/2020

  • "Excellent work from the MIG Team! Great communications from Start to Finish. On time and very professional. Would recommend to all my friends and family!"
    Customer: MARK
    Date: 08/13/2020

  • "We had spray insulation put in our kitchen and family room. We were able to feel an immediate difference in temperature. MIG did a wonderful job and we would recommend them."
    Customer: TERRY
    Date: 08/06/2020

  • "5 stars"
    Customer: Maryse
    Date: 06/29/2020

  • "Great service. Clean, respectful, fast working."
    Customer: KIM LAVIGUEUR
    Date: 06/14/2020

  • "No problems here; MIG team works together like a well-oiled machine!"
    Customer: RUTH ROWE
    Date: 06/10/2020

  • "We can only comment on sales and installation. Sales Rep was fabulous. Tim is very knowledgeable about the product and competitors. He answered every question we had, is personable, made recommendations, did not press us to commit, allowed us to come to the decision independently. During this COVID pandemic, he kept in touch, and also was quick to respond the several times we reached out to him. The installers were skilled workers. All business about getting the install done, yet friendly and checked to see if we had any questions or concerns at start and finish. They cleaned up every piece of debris that came off our old gutter system, hauled it away. The installation went smoothly. The product hasn’t been installed long enough to know if it will mitigate rain away from foundation, particularly on the back side of the house which has been the big problem area (heavy rains shooting over the old gutters)."
    Customer: Bill S.
    Date: 05/16/2020

  • "Jeff Ange is very considerate of the different options to achieve the end result for my clients. He is knowledgeable and his experience is helpful in the decision making process. The installers for mirrors, gutters and shower glass are courteous, clean and thorough. Scheduling even in this difficult time was great. I will continue to use and recommend Jeff and MIG. Thank you, Tad G."
    Customer: GARBACIK CONSTRUCTION INC
    Date: 05/08/2020